× Bidding has ended on this item.

Lot of (8) Assorted Vinyl Records: Earl Grant/Phil Collins/More (204316B)

Police Auctions Canada

Listing Image
Current Price $11.75   ( ) Successful
Buy Now Price $0.00
No Reserve     Available for immediate purchase.
End Date  [Extended]
Bid History 9 Bids  
High Bidder Luciananton
Start Date

Lot of (8) Assorted Vinyl Records: Earl Grant/Phil Collins/More                                SKU# 204316B

Nothing compares to the warm analogue tones of classic vinyl and this great lot offers an array of essential titles for the vinyl lovers out there!

- Jesse Colin Young "Love on the Wing"
- 101 Strings in a Symphony for Lovers
- Phil Collins "Hello, I Must Be Going!"
- The Ecstasy of Rita Joe
- Earl Grant's greatest hits
- Choclair "What It Takes"
- Upstar Vol 1
- Locusts and Wild Honey

See pictures for details.

Condition: Records appear to be in used condition and discs may show some signs of variable dirt or scratches. Record covers show varying degrees of wear. Please note that these records have not been tested.

Item is sold in 'as is' condition.

  • Canada Post:  $20.10
  • Toronto Pick Up:  $0.00
Payment Options
  • Accepts PayPal if Shipped and Payment on Pickup
  • Payment Instructions:  * Item Location: 234 Norseman Street Toronto, Ontario * ........ Items are required to be paid in 7 days............................For items being Shipped, credit card payments can be processed through Paypal at Checkout.......................... * Pick up items must be paid in person by cash, Debit or Visa/Master Card.